Fuel Cell Seminar & Energy Exposition

Plenary Speakers

Plenary Speakers

We have an exciting lineup of top government officials, industry leaders, and key fuel cell and hydrogen industry stakeholders for our 2019 Fuel Cell Seminar & Energy Exposition Plenary Program.

2019 Fuel Cell Seminar Plenary Speakers

mike Levin Web.png

Rep. Mike Levin (D-CA)

United States House of Representatives

Ken Calvery Web.png

Rep. Ken Calvert (R-CA)

United States House of Representatives


Daniel Simmons

Assistant Secretary for the Office of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy

United States Department of Energy

Sunita Web.jpg

Sunita Satyapal


Department of Energy Fuel Cell Technologies Office

Rick web.jpg

Rick Cameron

Deputy Executive Director of Planning and Development

Port of Long Beach

Tyson Web.jpg

Tyson Eckerle

Deputy Director, Zero Emissions Vehicles Infrastructure

California Governor’s Office of Business and Economic Development

Andy Marsh


Plug Power

Nicolas Pocard

Director of Marketing

Ballard Power Systems Inc.

Dennis Web.jpg

Dennis Hayter

Vice President, Business Development, Intelligent Energy

Chairman, UK Centre of Excellence in Low Carbon and Fuel Cell Technologies

Per Web.jpg

Per Wassen


PowerCell Sweden AB

Yuri Freedman socalgas web.png

Yuri Freedman

Senior Director, Business Development 

Southern California Gas Company

Sutton Clay Web.png

Clay Sutton

Novel Process Scale-up


Tim Web.jpg

Tim Karlsson

Executive Director

International Partnership for Fuel Cells and Hydrogen in the Economy

Rick Web.jpg

Mark Monroe

Principal Engineer, Datacenter Advanced Development


David Web.jpg

David Terry

Executive Director

National Association of State Energy Officials

Mark Kirby

President & CEO

Canadian Hydrogen and Fuel Cell Association

Kimberly Henderson


McKinsey & Company

Morry Web.jpg

Morry Markowitz


Fuel Cell and Hydrogen Energy Association